What's on

Be connected- Learn online skills

Be connected- Learn online skills

TUE 26 MAY 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Venue: Leonora CRC

Join us at the CRC on the last Tuesday of every month to learn new skills.

Footy Training

Footy Training

TUE 26 MAY 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 26 May 2020 - Thu 13 Aug 2020)


6:30PM TUESDAYS AT THE TOWN OVAL 6:30PM & THURSDAYS AT THE REC CENTRE

Womans Group

Womans Group

WED 27 MAY 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 27 May 2020 - Wed 03 Jun 2020)


Learn new crafts and have a yarn!

Yoga/Pilates

Yoga/Pilates

THU 28 MAY 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 28 May 2020 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)


Lawn Bowls

Lawn Bowls

SUN 31 MAY 2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sun 31 May 2020 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)


Please see poster for details

Mens Group

Mens Group

MON 01 JUN 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Mon 01 Jun 2020 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)


Leonora Suicide Awareness Group

Leonora Suicide Awareness Group

THU 04 JUN 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 04 Jun 2020 - Thu 05 Aug 2021)


First Thursday of each month

1