Womans Group

Wednesday 20th November 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 20th November 2019 & Wednesday 3rd June 2020)


Leonora Womans group

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020