Men's Group

Past Event


Leonora Mens Group

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 11th November 2019
  • Monday 1st July 2019
  • Monday 8th July 2019
  • Monday 15th July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Monday 29th July 2019
  • Monday 5th August 2019
  • Monday 12th August 2019
  • Monday 19th August 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 9th September 2019
  • Monday 16th September 2019
  • Monday 23rd September 2019
  • Monday 30th September 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Monday 14th October 2019
  • Monday 21st October 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019