Footy Training

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 23rd July 2019 & Thursday 22nd August 2019)


footy training

Event Details

Time: 6pm

Venue: Town Oval

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Thursday 25th July 2019
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • Thursday 1st August 2019
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • Thursday 8th August 2019
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019