Footy Training

Past Event


footy training

Event Details

Time: 6pm

Venue: Town Oval

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • Thursday 30th May 2019
  • Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • Thursday 20th June 2019
  • Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • Thursday 27th June 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • Thursday 4th July 2019
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • Thursday 25th July 2019
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • Thursday 1st August 2019
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • Thursday 8th August 2019
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019