What's on

Womans Group

Womans Group

WED 22 JAN 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 22 Jan 2020 - Wed 03 Jun 2020)


Learn new crafts and have a yarn!

Yoga/Pilates

Yoga/Pilates

THU 23 JAN 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 23 Jan 2020 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)


Footy Training

Footy Training

THU 23 JAN 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 23 Jan 2020 - Thu 13 Aug 2020)


6:30PM TUESDAYS AT THE TOWN OVAL 6:30PM & THURSDAYS AT THE REC CENTRE

Lawn Bowls

Lawn Bowls

SUN 26 JAN 2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Multiple Dates between Sun 26 Jan 2020 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)


Please see poster for details

Mens Group

Mens Group

MON 27 JAN 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Mon 27 Jan 2020 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)


Dungeons and Dragons
Be connected- Learn online skills

Be connected- Learn online skills

TUE 28 JAN 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 28 Jan 2020 - Tue 26 May 2020)


Venue: Leonora CRC

Join us at the CRC on the last Tuesday of every month to learn new skills.

Indoor Cricket

Indoor Cricket

FRI 31 JAN 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 31 Jan 2020 - Sat 04 Apr 2020)


Leonora Suicide Awareness Group
1